The organisational model

Both dealerships are subsidiaries of Blaauw’s Holdings (Pty) Limited, a large company established in 1961 that is mainly involved in transport.  The CEO of Blaauw’s Holdings is Andre Blaauw. Jakkie Coetzee Director and Jano Van Wyk General Manager heading up ACV Windhoek and Frank Maischatz and Mark Hohls leading the NCV Walvis Bay team. 

avc organisation

ACV Windhoek Contact Details

Director – Jakkie Coetzee – jakkie@acv.com.na

General Manager – Jano Van Wyk – jano@acv.com.na

Sales Manager – Gunther Wilckens – gunther@acv.com.na

Assistant Operations Manager (Parts & Workshop) – Marvin Tsamaseb – marvin@acv.com.na

Financial Manager – Wilma Oosthuizen – wilma@acv.com.na

Parts Supervisor – Marvin Tsamaseb – marvin@acv.com.na

Accountant – Emma Venter – emma@acv.com.na

Marketing Supervisor – Antoinette Short – antoinette@acv.com.na

NCV Walvis Bay Contact Details

Workshop Manager (light & medium vehicles) – Frank Maischatz –frank@blaauwsgroup.com.na

Workshop Foreman (light & medium vehicles) – Udo Eisel –frank@blaauwsgroup.com.na

Workshop Manager (heavy vehicles) – Mark Hohls – mark@blaauwsgroup.com.na

Parts Manager – Kola Pieterse – kola@blaauwsgroup.com.na

Financial Manager – Lizette van Tonder – lizette@blaauwsgroup.com.na

company profile

DISCOVER MORE

Leave us your contact details and one of our experts will contact you to help you understand the best solution for you.